Black Ops 2 Zombies if black ops2 was a different kind of product and not a game

Discussion in 'Call of Duty: Black Ops 2' started by A Lord of War, Jan 23, 2013.

A Lord of War

A Lord of War New Member

Credit:
    FBux0.00
    they'd have a class action lawsuit on their hands. This product is defective in so many ways. Maybe the one time I wish I was a slimy lawyer.

Captain Price

Captain Price Member

Credit:
    FBux180.00

Can we have a thread created called "A Lord of War" where he posts all of this crap? Getting a new thread with the same thing every three days is annoying and cluttering.

1 person likes this.
    • Like Like x 1
    Dispoiler

Dispoiler Member

Credit:
    FBux0.00
    now that would be good, he's been nothing but pessimistic about this game(even weeks before it was released). we are all aware how disappointed you are lord, but turn it in already.

Sucseshun

Sucseshun New Member

Credit:
    FBux0.00
    He probably just goes on a rage spree occasionally, and decides to rage post

m3bmwguy

m3bmwguy Member

Credit:
    FBux75.00
    I'm gonna have to agree with lord of war.the game is broken & incomplete.if I wasn't addicted to killing cod zombies & if I didn't spend so much money on this game,I would trade this defective game in

Sucseshun

Sucseshun New Member

Credit:
    FBux0.00
    Yes i forgot to post this because I said my other thing, honestly I have no problem with the game other than occasional connection problems, or me sucking.

A Lord of War

A Lord of War New Member

Credit:
    FBux0.00
    maybe there should be thread of all the problems with the game.

If it were an Ipad with so many problems would you keep? black ops had a problem in hte beginning. kino leaderboards didn't update. then some guns misfired, and the VR didn't work on george anymore. (originally he went away for a minimum of 2 rounds)